Here is the current contact information for all 2022-23 District Officers (for Assistant Governors, go to the Home Page; in the District Information box, click on Organization Chart).  If you need to find another District 5390 Rotarian just log in, click on Member Area on the home page which takes you to the ADMIN page. In the middle right hand box use the e-directory. Follow directions to get the information regarding a fellow Montana Rotarian.

Barrie Matthews, District Governor,

Rick Powers, District Governor Elect,

Kathy Shulte, District Secretary,

Jim Oates, District Treasurer,, 406-270-7826

Dick King, District Foundation Chair,  406-880-0720,,

Tracy McNew, District Youth Exchange Chair, 818-917-5298,,

Mike Mayott, District Protection Officer, 406-600-0317,,

Alex Webb, District Website,

For more contact information, go to the District Organization chart, or log-in and search the District Directory. 

To contact the district regular mail:  Rotary District 5390,  PO Box 922,   Polson, MT.  59860